Medical Practice Management Books, Journals and Articles for Physicians, Practice Administrators and Doctors' Office Managers
Online Seminars & CD's
Upcoming Online Seminars
Audio Conference Schedule from Greenbranch Publishing

The Greenbranch Publishing Audio Conference List and Schedule.

All conferences are scheduled for the following times, unless otherwise noted.

  • 1:00-2:30 p.m. (Eastern)
  • 12:00-1:30 p.m. (Central)
  • 11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m. (Mountain)
  • 10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m. (Pacific)
  • Cost $237 per dial in line.
  • All audio conference are 90 minutes long
  • Handouts will be supplied 24 hrs. in advance via email. 

 

Audio Conference Terms of Use
Greenbranch Publishing audio conferences and webinars are available at quantity discounts for use in training and education. Unauthorized distribution of the editorial content of Greenbranch Publishing conferences, either live or in recorded format, is expressly prohibited. For more information on sponsorship of conferences, quantity discounts, or to apply to Greenbranch as a reseller, please call (800) 933-3711 or info@greenbranch.com.