Medical Practice Management Books, Journals and Articles for Physicians, Practice Administrators and Doctors' Office Managers

Search Store: 

Upcoming Greenbranch Webinars:
Convenient, Informative, Cost-effective!

One price to train your whole team.

Greenbranch webinars offer unprecedented personal access to some of the top practice management gurus in the country. Let the "Greenbranch Pro's" bring you up to date on the latest trends in practice management, healthcare administration, healthcare policy, medical office technology, and medical coding.


Choosing Autonomy - The Physician's Guide to Returning to Private Practice
 $237.00
Quantity: 
Speaker: Randy Bauman
Date: August 10, 2017
Time 1:00-2:00 p.m. (Eastern)
12:00-1:00 p.m. (Central)
11:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. (Mountain)
10:00 a.m. -11:00 a.m. (Pacific)

Length 60-minutes
Learn more ...

Stop the Front Desk Madness: The
 $237.00
Quantity: 
Speaker: Judy Capko
Date: Tues., September 12, 2017
Time 1:00-2:00 p.m. (Eastern)
12:00-1:00 p.m. (Central)
11:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. (Mountain)
10:00 a.m. -11:00 a.m. (Pacific)

Length 60-minutes
Learn more ...