Medical Practice Management Books, Journals and Articles for Physicians, Practice Administrators and Doctors' Office Managers


Click to view - Cart items: 0  Total: $0.00
Physician Practice Management


 

Online Seminars Schedule from Greenbranch Publishing

The Greenbranch Publishing Online Seminars Schedule.

Expert TrainingAll online seminars are scheduled for the following times, unless otherwise noted.

  • 1:00-2:00 p.m. (Eastern)
  • 12:00-1:00 p.m. (Central)
  • 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. (Mountain)
  • 10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. (Pacific)
  • Cost $237 per dial in line.
  • All webinars are 60 minutes long
  • Handouts will be supplied 24 hrs. in advance via email.

TERMS OF USE
Greenbranch Publishing online seminars are available at quantity discounts for use in training and education. Unauthorized distribution of the editorial content of Greenbranch Publishing conferences, either live or in recorded format, is expressly prohibited. For more information on sponsorship of conferences, quantity discounts, or to apply to Greenbranch as a reseller, please call (800) 933-3711 or info@greenbranch.com.


7 Key Steps to Fix Bottlenecks and Improve Healthcare Practice Workflow


WEBINAR DETAILS

Date: Weds., May 20, 2015
Time 1:00-2:00 p.m. (Eastern)
12:00-1:00 p.m. (Central)
11:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. (Mountain)
10:00 a.m. -11:00 a.m. (Pacific)

 

Speaker: Judy Capko

Length 60-minutes

more information...
Price: $237.00

Quantity: 

ICD-10-CM Coding for Trauma: Injuries are Gonna Hurt!


WEBINAR DETAILS

Date: Weds., June 3, 2015
Time 1:00-2:00 p.m. (Eastern)
12:00-1:00 p.m. (Central)
11:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. (Mountain)
10:00 a.m. -11:00 a.m. (Pacific)

 

Speaker: Betsy Nicoletti

Length 60-minutes

more information...
Price: $237.00

Sign up for Two ICD-10 Webinars and Get 15% Off!
Sign up for Three ICD-10 Webinars and Get 20% Offt

Quantity: 

Don’t panic (F41.0)! Avoid anxiety (F41.1)! Steer clear of an adjustment disorder with anxiety (F43.22) Learn ICD-10 Coding for Behavioral Health!


WEBINAR DETAILS

Date: Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Time 1:00-2:00 p.m. (Eastern)
12:00-1:00 p.m. (Central)
11:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. (Mountain)
10:00 a.m. -11:00 a.m. (Pacific)

 

Speaker: Betsy Nicoletti

Length 60-minutes

more information...
Price: $237.00

Sign up for Two ICD-10 Webinars and Get 15% Off!
Sign up for Three ICD-10 Webinars and Get 20% Offt

Quantity: